Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 26, 2017

New Music for June. Poochie, normcore & perma-boners. 

Discover Weakly 7 Playlist:

  • Vampire by The Dawn Brothers
  • Nobody Knows by Autograf with Wynne
  • Malibu by Miley Cyrus
  • Sorry by Lydia Loveless
  • Part of Me by Nite Jewel
  • Right on You by Benjamin Booker
  • I Need My Boy by Psymun
  • Losing Something (Is finding something else) by The Babe Rainbow
  • I Wanna Have you by Sweet Spirit

Rate and review us on Stitcher, Itunes or wherever you get podcasts from. It helps us get the word out on our quickly growing podcast! Tweet at us @DiscoverWeakly on Twitter, friend us on Facebook and see our faces on Instagram @DiscoverWeakly